2015 MACo Board of Directors Installed

20150108_202028-1On Thursday evening, January 8, 2015, Majority Leader Senator Jim Robey installed the MACo Board of Directors for 2015. The installation took place at the Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay Hotel in Cambridge, Maryland during the MACo Winter Conference at the Inaugural Ceremony and Awards Banquet. The 2015 slate of Members and Officers are as follows:


  • Isiah “Ike” Leggett, County Executive, Montgomery County – President
  • John Barr, Commissioner, Washington County – First Vice President
  • Tari Moore, County Executive, Cecil County – Second Vice President
  • Kevin Kamenetz, County Executive, Baltimore County – Secretary
  • Jerry Walker, Council Chair, Anne Arundel County – Treasurer
  • Jan Gardner, County Executive, Frederick County – Immediate Past President


  • Rushern Baker, III, County Executive, Prince George’s County
  • Charles Fisher, Commissioner, Somerset County
  • Barry Glassman, County Executive, Harford County
  • Matthew Holloway, Council Vice President, Wicomico County
  • Allan Kittleman, County Executive, Howard County
  • William Pickrum, Commission President, Kent County
  • Laura Price, Council Vice President, Talbot County
  • Evan Slaughenhoupt, Jr., Calvert County
  • Rochelle “Rikki” Spector, Council Member, Baltimore City
  • William “Bill” Valentine, Commissioner, Allegany County