8 Counties Getting Federal Aid for December Snowstorm Damage

The Baltimore Sun reports this morning that Baltimore, Caroline, Cecil, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery and Queen Anne’s counties will be eligible for federal funding for snowstorm damage suffered in December. The State and certain private nonprofits will also be eligible for emergency protective measures.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: