Feldmark Named House Chair of Howard County Delegation

Delegate Jessica Feldmark (photo courtesy of the Maryland General Assembly)

Delegate Jessica Feldmark has been named House Chair of the Howard County Delegation. Delegate Feldmark was first elected to the Maryland General Assembly in 2018 and serves on the House Ways and Means Committee.

Delegate Feldmark, who represents District 12 (Baltimore and Howard Counties) takes the reigns from Delegate Vanessa Atterberry, who represents District 13 (Howard County). Senator Clarence Lam, who represents District 12, will continue to serve as the Senate Chair of the Delegation.

Visit the Howard County website for more information on the Howard County Delegation of the Maryland General Assembly.