Caroline Commissioners Present Annual Service Awards

The Caroline County Commissioners recently presented Service Awards to County employees for their dedication, hard work, and years of service to the County and its residents.

Five employees were recognized from the Caroline County Public Works Department and the Caroline County Sheriff’s Office.

According to a press release:

The County Commissioners are proud to work with such dedicated employees, and will continue to recognize employees for their years of service to Caroline County.

Department of Public Works:

  • Lee Blades, 30 years
  • Roland Fitzgerald III, 5 years
  • James Geib, 5 Years
Photo courtesy of Caroline County Government

Sheriffs Office:

  • Robert Nerpert II, 20 years
  • Devon Flaig, 5 years
Photo courtesy of Caroline County Government