Governor O’Malley Installs 2011 MACo Leadership

Photo courtesy of The Governor's Press Office

During the MACo Winter Conference, Governor Martin O’Malley installed the 2011 MACo Executive Committee and Board of Directors. The 16-member Board consists of both new and familiar faces; all bringing expertise in local government to the Association.  MACo’s newly installed officers are:

Ken Ulman, Howard County – President
Ingrid M. Turner, Prince George’s County – First Vice President
Richard M. Pollitt, Jr., Wicomico County – Second Vice President
Thomas G. Duncan, Talbot County – Secretary
Isiah Leggett, Montgomery County – Treasurer
David R. Craig, Harford County – Immediate Past President

MACo congratulates our new leadership and looks forward to the coming year.  For a complete listing of the 2011 MACo leadership, please click here.

Photo courtesy of The Governor’s Press Office


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.