Counties Share: Community Resources During Coronavirus Shutdown

With news surrounding the coronavirus changing day-by-day, Maryland’s counties are taking steps to keep residents informed. Many are sharing information daily through their social media channels, and making regular updates to their websites as new information becomes available.

Keep scrolling for more information on county actions to combat the coronavirus.

Allegany County

Anne Arundel County

Baltimore County

Baltimore City

Calvert County

Caroline County

Carroll County

Cecil County

Charles County

Dorchester County

Frederick County

Garrett County

Harford County

Howard County

Kent County

Montgomery County

Prince George’s County

Queen Anne’s County

St. Mary’s County

Somerset County

Talbot County

Washington County

Wicomico County

Worcester County

More information can be found by visiting county websites (linked above) or their social media pages. Counties are working diligently to keep the public informed of any changes that may occur.