NACo Rx Card Saving Marylanders $$$

The NACo Prescription Card program is saving Maryland residents lots of money. Participating counties to date include Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert County, Carroll County, Cecil County, Dorchester County, Frederick County, Howard County, Kent County, Montgomery County, Prince George’s County, Queen Anne’s County, Somerset County, Talbot County, Wicomico County, and Worcester County. To find out more, visit the NACo Drug Card information page.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.